Silesian University of Technology logo Silesian University of Technology
Go Search


The Faculty of Architecture of the Silesian University of Technology continues the traditions of the Faculty of Architecture of the Technical University in Lvov. Nowadays, the academic staff at the faculty consists of about 100 employees, including 14 professors and associate professors. Apart from permanent workers at the Faculty, the University also employs architects and urban planners with significant national achievements.

Faculty of Architecture

The Faculty develops successful cooperation with professional organizations, among others with the Union of Polish Architects, Society of Polish Town Planners, Chamber of Polish Architects, Chamber of Polish Town Planners, local self-governments, and the Silesian Voivodeship’s self-government.



- Architecture and Urban Planning
- Interior Architecture


Faculty of Architecture

Akademicka 7
44-100 Gliwice

Tel.: +48 32 2371210

Dean: Professor Klaudiusz Fross PhD, DSc, Arch.

Find out more info here

Scholarships 2020/2021
Admission 2019/2020
Art & Design Competition
European projects
ELSEVIER Awards Poland
HR Excellence in Research
Admin Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology
© Silesian University of Technology