Silesian University of Technology logo Silesian University of Technology
Go Search

Faculty of Chemistry - Structure


The Faculty of Chemistry is divided into five departments: 

  • Department of Inorganic, Analytical Chemistry and Electrochemistry
  • Department of Organic Chemistry, Bioorganic Chemistry and Biotechnology
  • Department of Chemical Engineering and Process Design
  • Department of Physical Chemistry and Technology of Polymers
  • Department of Chemical Organic Technology and Petrochemistry

The Faculty is divided between three buildings:

  • the "Red" Chemistry

The "Red" Chemistry


  • the "Gray" Chemistry

The "Gray" Chemistry


  • and the New Chemistry

The New Chemistry

Scholarships 2020/2021
Admission 2019/2020
Art & Design Competition
European projects
ELSEVIER Awards Poland
HR Excellence in Research
Admin Rules for the use of "cookies" on the websites of the Silesian University of Technology
© Silesian University of Technology